تقديم حقائق مهمة حول الهجرة غير النظامية

إذا كنت تفكر في الهجرة أو إذا كنت قد انطلقتَ أساسًا في هذا الطريق، يمكن لمشروع المهاجر أن يقدم لك معلومات مجانية وموثوقة وهامة. نخبرك عن المخاطر المحتملة لرحلتك قبل أن تبدأ، وعن حقيقة الحياة في البلدان المقصودة. يمكننا أيضًا مساعدتك في التعرف على خيارات الهجرة القانونية أو التدريب أو فرص العمل القريبة من بلدك.

من الصعب للغاية العثور على معلومات صادقة وموثوقة بشأن الهجرة. يمكن لوسائل الإعلام والمهربين وحتى الأشخاص الذين هاجروا من مجتمعك بالفعل إعطاء انطباع خاطئ عن الرحلة والحياة في بلد جديد. المهربون سوف يكذبون لتحقيق أرباحهم، وما كان صحيحًا بالنسبة للمهاجرين من قبل قد يكون قديمًا اليوم وغير صالح نظرًا للتغير في قوانين البلدان المقصودة، وقد تصبح الطرق أكثر خطورة.

من نحن

يهدف مشروع المهاجر إلى توفير معلومات دقيقة وكاملة عن الهجرة غير النظامية، وبالتالي تمكين المهاجرين الحاليين والمحتملين من اتخاذ قرارات بناءا على معلومات أكثر دقة. نقدم حقائق وأخبار حالية حول الهجرة بلغات متعددة، للموجودين في بلادهم أو خلال الرحلة.

نستخدم القنوات التي يسهل الوصول إليها والأكثر نفوذاً بين مجتمعات المهاجرين المحتملة. يتضمن ذلك خطوط الهاتف حيث يمكن للمهاجرين التحدث إلى مستشار بلغتهم الخاصة؛ موقع ويب محسّن للتصفح على الهاتف الذكي؛ وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وأحداث إعلامية تحدث في المجتمعات المحلية. مشروع المهاجر نشِط على أرض الواقع في آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأوروبا.


اتصل بنا

Providing Important Facts About Irregular Migration

If you are thinking about migrating or if you are already en route, The Migrant Project can offer you free, reliable and important information. We can tell you what the risks are before you start your journey, and what life is really like in common destination countries. We can also help you learn about legal migration options, training or business opportunities closer to home. 

Reliable and trustworthy information on migration is very difficult to find. The media, smugglers, and even people from your community who have already migrated can give a false impression of the journey and life in a new country. Smugglers will lie to make a profit. And what was true for a migrants before may be out of date today – laws in destination countries change, and routes can become more dangerous.

Our local counsellors can provide you with facts and reliable information if you are considering migration or already on the move. This includes talking in person or over the phone, where our staff can answer your questions. These conversations are always confidential. We also offer information online through our Facebook page. Or look out for our local events in your community before making any final decisions about migration.

Who We Are

The Migrant Project aims to provide accurate and complete information on irregular migration, thereby enabling migrants and potential migrants to make informed decisions. We provide facts and current news on migration in multiple languages, for those at home or on the journey. 

We use channels that are easiest to access and most influential among likely migrant communities. That includes phone lines where migrants can talk to a counsellor in their own language; a website optimised for browsing on a smartphone; social media; and informational events hosted in local communities. The Migrant Project is active on the ground in Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Europe. 


Contact us